Perilloor Premier League

Perilloor Premier League

Jan. 05, 2024
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 05, 2024




Nikhila Vimal isMalavika Purushothaman
Malavika Purushothaman
Sunny Wayne isSreekuttan
Vijayaraghavan isPeethambara Kurupp
Peethambara Kurupp
Ashokan isK M Soman
K M Soman
Aju Varghese isPsycho Balachandran
Psycho Balachandran
Sarath Sabha isAmbareesh

Video trailer


Perilloor Premier League

പേരില്ലൂർ പ്രീമിയർ ലീഗ്

Malavika, who comes to the village of Perilloor to find love with her boyfriend Sreekuttan, unexpectedly ends up becoming the village Panchayat President against her will. Later, her life goes upside down along with the problems stirred by the wayward people of Perilloor Panchayath.

Perilloor Premier League
Perilloor Premier League
Original title പേരില്ലൂർ പ്രീമിയർ ലീഗ്
TMDb Rating 6 2 votes
First air date Jan. 05, 2024
Last air date Jan. 05, 2024
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 36 minutes

Similar titles

The Silence
Virgin Boys
Mr. Kolketa
Rafta Rafta
Dhoop Ki Deewar
The Offer
The Office
Anger Tales Hindi Dubbed
Class of 2017
Call Center

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published