Scam 2003: The Telgi Story

Scam 2003: The Telgi Story

Sep. 01, 2023
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 01, 2023



Gagan Dev Riar isAbdul Karim Telgi
Abdul Karim Telgi
Mukesh Tiwari isSuryapratap Gehlot
Suryapratap Gehlot
Nandu Madhav isMadhukar Dombe
Madhukar Dombe
Talat Aziz isShaukat
Vivek Mishra isMadhusudhan Mishra
Madhusudhan Mishra

Video trailer


Scam 2003: The Telgi Story

स्कैम २००३: द तेलगी स्टोरी

It will follow the life of Telgi, born in Khanapur in the state of Karnataka, as he became the mastermind behind one of India’s most ingenious scams, which spread across 18 states and shook the entire country

Original title स्कैम २००३: द तेलगी स्टोरी
TMDb Rating 7.8 4 votes
First air date Sep. 01, 2023
Last air date Nov. 03, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Fame Game
The Forgotten Army – Azaadi ke liye
A Suitable Boy
Mona Home Delivery
Downton Abbey
The Rookie
Kota Factory

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published